More about me

Hello everyone! At this point I’m pretty sure I have 0 followers and only one person has looked at my blog, lol. Anyways I’m here to talk some more about myself. I would share another life lesson but I din’t really learn anything today. Well, nothing that’s important to me. I learned the usual math and English but none of it was all that interesting. 

I want to start with talking about movies/tv shows I like. First of all I absolutely LOVE Arrested Development. I really don’t know why. It’s just so stupid and funny! Then there’s Vampire Diaries, Pretty Little Liars, Gossip Girl, 90210, Bones, Buffy The Vampire Slayer (BTVS), Angel, and Dollhouse. I absolutely love horror movies! Rated R ones of coarse. But I only watch horror movies with Derek. I don’t know why. I just want to keep it as our thing. Just like Dancing/writing/painting is Tatiana’s and I’s thing. I just can’t do any of those things with other people. I did see a horror film with Tatiana recently (The House At The End Of The Street) and it just felt wrong. I needed Derek to be there.

So then there are movies I like. I have to say that Heart Breakers is one of my all time favorites! SO FUNNY! Then I liked Wolf Town a lot because it was stupid and Derek and I could yell at the screen saying: No! You IDIOT! Don’t go in there! No! I told you not to go in there. *sigh*. Okay that was more me. Derek just sat there muttering idiot most of the time. LOVED it! Derek and I had to finish it n my ipod in my bed. One of the best moments of my life. I never get that close to Derek without other people there. It was amazing. We were touching. Side to side, arm to arm. Oh, I love him. Yep, I’m sighing right now. Anyways I should get back to talking about movies! I love the Titanic it was so sad! I’ve watched it with my BFF Coraline only like a million times! Then there’s Tucker and Dale VS Evil. Best movie one earth! Watched it with Derek and we were constantly laughing! Then there’s stuff like Pitch Perfect, Footloose, Girls Just Wanna Have Fun, and Taking five. Those kinds of movies I really only watch at sleepovers because they’re just good sleepover movies. Then for the R rated movies that I wasn’t/am not aloud to watch! MUHAHAHA! American Pie, Piranha, Mr. Fix It, The Crow: Wicked Prayer, and These Girls. Incase you hadn’t noticed I’m a big fan of David Boreanaz. 

Well I have to go to bed! Love you all! Not as much as Derek but quite a bit! 🙂 Talk to you tomorrow and please remember if you need advice please contact me! To contact me type “Contact” in the search bar (on my blog not for help needed on wordpress) and I topic should come up titled Contact. After that follow the instructions! Night!

Leave a Reply

